Reflection-Sketch by GaGa

In this sketch, I found that Gaga used a special angle in this footage, with using her phone camera.
She left her phone in the rubbish bin. She threw something into this rubbish bin. The camera recorded the whole process. She got a low angle view in this sketch.
I like this sketch is because I can feel Gaga was trying to find some special ways to illustrate the “portaflexibility” of the phone camera.
I saw some similar frame designs in some films. This kind of frame often surprises me. I never thought that using our personal mobile phone camera can make some similar footages which have creative frames. However, after watching this sketch, I ask myself why not using my phone camera to find a great frame. I think my enthusiasm of digital shooting become increased.
I think for phone camera’s portability that the flexibility of it can contribute the users creative shooting.

Leave a Reply

