PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 20

 

In this sketch, the object in my shot is a special wall, which can reflect a corridor. I recorded a scene of people walking down the corridor. I think, whenever and wherever, the portaflexibility of the mobile phone camera can satisfy my need for recording my life. I think as long as I carry my phone, I can become a cameraman at any time.
In addition, my mobile phone camera encourages me to become an observer. I think people could be the record of history in contemporary society.
What is more, many people have already used to recording their life by mobile phone. This phenomenon is noticeable, but it can illustrate the practicability and the flexibility of the mobile phone camera.

Leave a Reply

