PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 19

I recorded this footage is because I wanted to express a casual atmosphere. This sketch present birds were walking on the grass. This scene embodies the harmony of human and nature. Green is vigorous and always symbolizes hope, which could make a contrast with the rainy day.
I try to analysis the reason why I like street snap very much. It because I like documentary photography. The portability and ubiquity of the phone’s camera spark my interest even more. Recording and sharing become my habit. I also think it a kind of spiritual needs.
Even though this is a simple sketch, it could be a part of my footages, which I can use it make a whole video.

Leave a Reply

