PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 17

Making this sketch is because I wanted to express a kind of praise to the humanity and art. The statue in this sketch is so familiar to me because I often pass here, but I do not know it much because I never view some related information of it. So I do not know any background about this statue up to now.
On that day, it was raining outside, few people in that street. When I pass the statue, I felt it looks like lonely from its back. This feeling made me stop and take out my mobile phone to record this scene.
I think the motives to take pictures or videos are complicated, whether to use the mobile phone camera or professional camera. If some scenes can touch my heart, I will try to record it without hesitation.

Leave a Reply

