PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 16

In this simple sketch, a plastic bag was hanging on a tree. This scene made me feel worried about the environment of Melbourne. According to some news, Melbourne is one of the liveable city in the world. I can not avoid considering why was it there. Did somebody throw it? Then, the wind blew it toward the tree. This suspect may be wrong, but it still can stimulate my imagination.
When I meet some scenes which can make me feel like willing to record it, I often take out my mobile phone to shoot. Perhaps, the graphic is not so good, but it can inspire me thinking.

Leave a Reply

