PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 15

In my impression, the police is a very special profession. Police are very secretive. This kind of subject matter is sensitive. In some area, photographing them is prohibited. However, my strong curiosity always urges me to find some special scenes and record it.
This psychological feels like eager to break the rules. Sometimes, the process of shooting footage is like tackling an adventure.
In this sketch, it presents a police car was slowing away. I do not know any story for this police car. I also could not know any story for the police who was sitting in that car at that time. I can imagine how is their career.
Therefore, shooting footages by mobile phone camera can enrich my spiritual world.

Leave a Reply

