PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 10

Swing always arouse my childhood memories. I feel happy and free when I play it no matter how old I get. When I was watching this sketch for the first time, I felt that the world was swing crazy. It is not beautiful. It can stimulate audience’s vision. This footage also gives me inflammation of the eyelids every time I look at it.
However, I think it is a good attempt. Playing swing is a little bit dangerous. I think if a person wants to record something in some kinds of state, he or she is better to use the mobile phone camera to record the footage rather than the professional camera. I think it can demonstrate the portaflexibility of mobile phone camera could help cameramen record some special moments which arouse their emotions.

Leave a Reply

