PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 08

 

I made this sketch is because I saw an activity which I never see it before. I felt interested. So, I used my mobile phone camera to record it.
I always bring my mobile phone go outside. It helps me record many interested things. I think thanks to the protaflexibility of the mobile phone camera, I could record something around me happened in time.
In my view, mobile phone are very powerful. Taking pictures and recording footages are part of its function. If I bring my mobile phone go outside, I will record something actively. By contrast, if I meet something I want to record, but my mobile phone is not there, I will feel a little bit pity because I miss it. So that, the mobile phone camera have become an extremely important tool to record my living tips.

Leave a Reply

