PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 01

I made this sketch, which is “caution”, is because I felt that the safety slogan have some special correlation with the building workers. So, in that day, I used my mobile phone camera  to record this moment but I did not expect a guy crossed the channel. I guess he just after work. When I looked at the safety slogan, “caution”, the worker passed behind me, and everything was okay. I felt that it was very interesting.
I think the portflexibility of mobile phone camera provide enormous convenient to the users so that they would like record something what they feel interested. Sometimes, they could get some footages which more than their expected. That may accelerate their enthusiasm of shooting.
The problem of this sketch is composition was not so good and the slight wave of the frame. However, it still an objective reflection of reality.

Leave a Reply

