PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 07

I made this sketch for a simple reason. I wanted to record my daily life. Using my mobile phone camera to shoot it which was quite convenient in my view. I was shooting this scene in the balcony of my apartment. Although I have a digital camera in my bedroom, I still prefer to use my mobile phone camera to shoot this scene.
I like the documentary. Camera shooting is different from the photograph. I think the movement path of those building machinery and  workers like a melody. However, the time-lapse mode made the melody become too fast. All in all, the mobile phone camera help me to record my life.

Leave a Reply

