PIM ‘portaflexibility’ SKETCH 05

 

I made this sketch by accident. I named it “The dancing shadow of the trees”. In that day, I was sitting on the chair. When I was picking up my mobile phone and planning to take picture of myself, I found that a window behind me with the shadow of trees. I felt a sense of beauty from this scene. Thanks to the front-facing mobile phone camera, I can deeply feel the beauty of nature. Therefore, I think sometimes, because of the portaflexibility of the mobile phone camera, people can found something special but easy to be ignored. So, It can prove that the mobile phone camera also can bring the user surprise. It also encourages the user to find the art of living.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

