Search Engine Optimisation

I think the most effective method to achieve SEO principle is to create a special domain name. For example, I use WordPress, I should name my blog, so I decide use Cheng007 as my domain name. Actually, I prefer to choose Cheng but someone else has already use it. However, Cheng007 is also clear and easy be displayed in Google engine if we research it. I have do a exercise. When I input Cheng007 into Google engine, my blog address is on the top and some of my post also show in the first page. Therefore, give yourself a special blog name or domain name is very important because it means more people could receive some of your information and it can improve the hits on your website or blog as well.

Leave a Reply

