‘One Hour of Code’ Exercise

‘One Hour of Code ‘ is a creative exercise to teach people know how to make codes. During this 20 steps exercise, I found that people should keep enough patient when they are making codes. When I did this exercise, if I just select the options without consideration, I could not pass this exercise even if I can get some hints. By doing this exercise, I basically  understand how is the making codes looks like. The maker should let these codes following the order. It can be step by step as well as be included by another. It depends on the target for the result. I also found that numeric and sequence are very important to make code. Different selection can result in different achievement, which means people should be careful when they are making codes. According this exercise, I also found some relations between codes and images, and,  repeat is necessary sometimes in the this kind of process.

Leave a Reply

