Digital drawing

After watching some video and read some articles about the digital drawing, I basically know what is the digital drawing and how to use it. For my experience, I get used to using Photoshop to draw something or edit my photographs, I think it is a very useful  product. However, there are another product which show in those video seems like easier to learn it. As these speaks mentioned, when drawing digitally, we have to choose raster (bitmap) or vector. When the speaker do some related practices, we can find that choosing vector and reward clearer and high quality images. However, most of time I prefer to choose raster because I feel like my drawing process will be more timesaving and fluent. I guess it is because vector will take up higher content, which could against the performance of my computer.

Leave a Reply

